Hedj


Description last changed on October 31, 2008

Ahhhhh!! ...
Hello! I'm Ashley, but usually known around the 'net as Hedj.

I'm 18 years old, currently living in the UK and studying ICT, English Language and Music in a Sixth Form.
But hopefully I'll be going to University to study Computer Game Design next year!

I came here from Kingdom of Knuffel, where I also go by Hedj. These are my Knuffels:


I also go on Dragon Cave!


These are my growing dragons, please click them!



I recently got pets on Chicken Smoothie!


Aaaand I'm on Gaia too, as Hedjie!

Wearing

This person is a site artist
Join date:October 18, 2008
Profile last edited:October 31, 2008
Profile page views:6
Last logged in:August 15, 2009
Birthday:?
|< Viewing 14 - 28 of 28
October 20, 2008 13:08 ()
I'm going as Goldielocks for this
l
October 20, 2008 22:36 ()
Could you take your marshmallow to the camp fire please. There was a bug before.
Karin
October 20, 2008 22:52 ()
... your marshmallow won't let me go into the event page??? ... XP ...
Michichis
October 21, 2008 9:51 ()
Ha ha, I stole your Ribbon!
Sorren Fey
October 22, 2008 12:06 ()
I'm sorry, but I can't add new skins because of the arm poses I want to have in the near future...
Karin
October 23, 2008 0:50 ()
Hello!.. *pokes*
I luffles your Wolf stuffs!..♥
Wolf_Blossom
November 6, 2008 20:31 ()
nice dragons! i've always wanted a two headed one :D
Tina
December 2, 2008 13:18 ()
Hey Hedj :3
Bella
March 11, 2009 9:38 ()
Thanks for making the hair you've made. It looks cool~
Secret_Sun
March 31, 2009 5:25 ()
<3
Jennifer
December 21, 2009 13:41 ()
Ashley.. are you willing to trade the green wolf with different eyes colur? *w* i really adore it!
give you all you want >w<

*jiuly is a cs collectionist for what she could..*
Jiuly
September 11, 2010 3:11 (10 years ago)
hedj Can You Help Me Find The Fox Ears And Fox Tail
Rose
January 1, 2011 5:19 (9 years ago)
do u know how to put a picture in ur profile & hi im new here
Shirou
August 13, 2011 21:17 (9 years ago)
Could I/you recolor the wolf ears and tail for an item?
Ookami Kenran
August 13, 2011 21:22 (9 years ago)
Also, would you like to join my role-play?
Ookami Kenran